About company

All kinds of tuning of luxury cars

GURUTUNING-individual approach and exclusive tuning of your car!

We know that you love Your car and understand how important it is for you to improve the car so that it is different from others and at the same time perfectly suited to you. To begin with, we provide customers with all the necessary information so that You can choose the most suitable kit for you. We give the most detailed information about the product, what distinguishes it from other brands, what machines they are suitable for and what is the process and installation time, what are the quality guarantees and the return system. We will be glad to see You in our Moscow office and will do everything to turn Your car into an individual, exclusive super car for reasonable money…

Tuning of cars as creation of an exclusive for those who wish to have the best is our work. We are proud to provide our customers with high - quality services: from consulting on the choice of auto-tuning program and providing timely information about new products of the tuning industry to professional body repair and maintenance of cars of all brands.

Our work costs as much as you are willing to pay for an exclusive and unique opportunity to be the owner of a bright and stylish car – expensive, but within reasonable limits. We guarantee filigree study of all details of the chosen program of tuning of a car, with use of high-quality production of the best global manufacturers: optics, wheels, spacers, rubber, aerodynamic body kits...
We have an exclusive offer for tuning cars for those who know what they want and are willing to pay for the opportunity to be elected. We carry out individual orders of high complexity with any work on internal and external tuning cars! Simply put, we offer a mutually beneficial exchange: from you – a dream, from us – its embodiment in your car.

Thanks to the developed dealer network, close contacts with producers of the best details for tuning (Techart, AMG, Lumma, Brabus, Gemballa, Mansory, Arden), we will attract to performance of the tuning of the car belonging to you, the most qualified specialists. GURUTUNING company will fulfill your dreams-on the highest level!

The tuning from GURUTUNING - ticket to the world elite!

Производители
 

О компании Гуру-Тюнинг
GURUTUNING - индивидуальный подход и эксклюзивный тюнинг вашего автомобиля!
 
Мы знаем, что Вы любите Ваш автомобиль и прекрасно понимаем насколько для Вас важно улучшить машину так, чтобы она отличалась от других и одновременно отлично Вам подходила. Для начала мы обеспечиваем клиентов всей необходимой информацией для того, чтобы Вы смогли выбрать наиболее подходящий Вам комплект. Мы даем наиболее детальную информацию о продукте, что его отличает от других брендов, каким машинам они подходят и каков процесс и срок установки, каковы гарантии качества и система возврата.
Будем рады видеть Вас в нашем Московском офисе и сделаем все, чтобы превратить Ваш автомобиль в индивидуальный, эксклюзивные супер-кар за разумные деньги…
Тюнинг автомобилей, как создание эксклюзива для тех, кто желает иметь лучшее – это наша работа. Мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем клиентам качественные услуги: от консультирования по выбору программы автотюнинга и предоставления оперативной информации о новинках tuning - индустрии до профессионального кузовного ремонта и технического обслуживания автомобилей любых марок.
Наша работа стоит столько, сколько вы готовы заплатить за эксклюзив и уникальную возможность быть владельцем яркого и стильного автомобиля – дорого, но в разумных пределах. Мы же гарантируем филигранную проработку всех деталей выбранной программы тюнинга авто, с использованием высококачественной продукции лучших мировых производителей: оптики, колёс, проставок, резины, аэродинамических обвесов...
У нас есть эксклюзивное предложение по тюнингу автомобилей для тех, кто знает, чего хочет и готов платить за возможность быть избранным. Мы выполняем индивидуальные заказы высокой сложности с проведением любых работ по внутреннему и внешнему тюнингу авто! Проще говоря, мы предлагаем взаимовыгодный обмен: от вас – мечта, от нас – ее воплощение в вашем автомобиле.
Благодаря развитой дилерской сети, тесным контактам с производителями лучших деталей для тюнинга (Techart, AMG, Lumma, Brabus, Gemballa, Mansory, Arden), мы привлечем к выполнению тюнинга автомобиля, принадлежащего вам, самых квалифицированных специалистов. Компания GURUTUNING исполнит ваши мечты – по высшему разряду!
 
Автотюнинг от GURUTUNING - пропуск в мир избранных!

 


Рестайлинг BENTLEY GT SPEED 2008 в BENTLEY GT SPEED 2016

подробнее

Range Rover Vogue 2016 STARTECH BLACK Night Edition

подробнее